LOST Fan Fiction - DarkUFO

A summary of the first 8 episodes of LOST: The Other Generation in 15 pages. By me, the author.

The first 8 episodes deal with events from 2007-2016.

This will catch you up to episode 9 which is where the literal 'Other Generation' begins.

Full episodes are here at the blog:

We welcome relevant, respectful comments.
blog comments powered by Disqus